Meadow River Valley Association

Meadow River Valley Association, Inc. (MRVA) is bringing people, ideas, and resources together.  If you would like to participate in the effort to strengthen our local economies and communities, please email to join one of our committees.

Click HERE for a list of our current projects and teams.  We are available by appointment at our office located at the Meadow River Valley Collaboration Center, 732 Main Street, Suite 1, Rainelle, WV 25962

The MRVA Leadership Team includes:

Matthew Ford – MRVA President
Dave Lumsden – MRVA Vice President

Beth Gill – MRVA Secretary
Amy Truesdale – MRVA Treasurer
Tammy Shifflett-Tincher – MRVA Board Member
Ron Fleshman – MRVA Board Member
Julian Levine – MRVA Board Member
Vicky Neal – MRVA Board Member
Sabrina McKinney, RN – MRVA Board Member
Andrew Bailes – Blueprint Communities Team Member, President – God’s Way Home
Jennifer Toler – MRVA Board Member